Community Love

Inspirational beings, teachers, healers, and amazing friends!  A special thanks to you all for continuing to inspire me, stretch me, and help me grow beyond and beyond!

Amir Magal ~ www.amirimage.com
Amy Bennett ~www.amybennettphoto.com
Bill Tipper~ www.billtipper.com
Robert Sturman ~ www.robertsturman.com

Exhale ~ www.exhalespa.com
Desi Bartlett~ www.desibartlett.com
Saul David Raye~ www.sauldavidraye.com
Seane Corn~ www.seanecorn.com
Shive Rea ~www.shivarea.com

Dr. Jeremy Brook ~ http://thelifecenterchiropractic.com/
Sherry Brourman P.T. ~ www.sherrybrourman.com/
Surya spa~ http://www.suryaspa.com/

Yogaearth~ www.yogaearth.com
YogaJournal~ www.yogajournal.com 
LA YOGA MAGAZINE~ www.layogamagazine.com
Yogavibes~ www.yogavibes.com
Udaya ~ www.udaya.com

Marla Leigh ~www.marlaleigh.com
Daphne Tse ~www.daphnetse.com

Bhaktifest~ www.bhaktifest.com
Wanderlust Festival~ www.wanderlustfestival.com

Genesis Moss~ www.genesismoss.com
Ginna Christensen ~blog.27ground.com

Comments are closed.